Publications

Northern Cardinal Review | https://northerncardinalreview.wordpress.com/
February 2016
Love’s First Balcony Scene

Synchronized Chaos | http://synchchaos.com
June 2014
“Struggling with Words”
“Walking the Figure Eight”
“A Prophesy of Black Holes”

Cleaver Magazine | http://www.cleavermagazine.com/
issue 7
“Whispers”

Tipton Poetry Journal | http://www.tiptonpoetryjournal.com/
v.26 (page 52-53)
“Splash and Shatter”
“Young Woman”

Grasslimb | http://www.grasslimb.com/
v.12, n.1 (Print-Only)
“Between Blizzards”

Grasslimb | http://www.grasslimb.com/
v.11, n.2 (Print-Only)
“Still Life”

Wilderness House Literary Review | http://www.whlreview.com/
January 2014: v.8, no. 4
“Terrarium”
“Splash and Shatter”
“Cascade the Generations”
“The Settings of Stones”

Third Wednesday | http://thirdwednesday.org/
Spring 2013 (Print-Only)
“Still Life”

Tuck Magazine | http://tuckmagazine.com/
February 2013
“Evolution: Part 1”
“Finding our Place”

Curio Poetry | http://curiopoetry.wordpress.com/
Issue 10
“Benches”

Tidal Basin Review | http://www.tidalbasinpress.org/
Spring 2012 (page 7)
“The Edges of Light”

Decades Review | http://decadesreview.weebly.com/
Issue Two
“Waking Up Together”

Front Porch Review | http://frontporchrvw.com/
Vol. 4 (January 2012)
“The Light Within”

The Meadowland Review | http://www.themeadowlandreview.com/
Fall 2011 issue (page 5)
“Dragonfly”

Poetic Medicine | http://poetrypill.blogspot.com/
New Voice series
“Ghosts”

Mused | http://www.bellaonline.com/review/
Fall Equinox 2011 Issue
“The Love Between Trees”
“Summer Evening Stroll”

The Montucky Review | http://montuckyreview.blogspot.com
August 2011
“Survivor”

Fogged Clarity | http://foggedclarity.com
April 2011 Issue
“Deconstruction”
“Fallout”

Citron Review | http://thecitronreview.wordpress.com//
Spring 2011 Issue
“Constitutional”

Pot Luck Magazine | https://sites.google.com/site/potluckmagazine/
Winter 2010 Issue (Print-Only)
“The Wind Over Ground Zero”

Blue Lotus Review | http://www.bluelotusreview.com/
Winter 2010 Issue
“The Seam”
“The Terms of Sorrow”
“Rural Auction”

Ascent Aspirations | www.ascentaspirations.ca/
September 2010 Issue
“These Confounded Desires”

Apiary | http://www.apiarymagazine.com/
Summer 2010 Issue
“Between Blizzards”

Foundling Review | http://www.foundlingreview.com/
Volume: July 2010, Issue: 2
“Self-Eclipse”

Writers’ Bloc | http://writersblocmag.org/
Issue 13, July 2010
“My Two Hearts”
“The Random Wind”

Creek Road Gang | http://creekroadgang.com/
June 2010 Issue
“Homework”
“Early Morning Prayer”
“Hometown Departure”
“Passage”

Yes, Poetry | http://yespoetry.com/
Issue 3, May 2010
“Walk Off the Earth”

Concise Delight | http://www.themetpress.com/concisedelight/
Summer 2009 (Print-Only)
“Looking through the Big End of the Telescope”
“Innocence”
“Camp of Dreams”
“Unfinished Business”

Advertisements
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: